GHS Student Screening:
Students will have their temperatures taken as they enter GHS for the first time each day, UNLESS they provided a completed screening ticket signed by their parent.  Screening tickets may be printed here.

 
Grove High School Information   Please contact us to make an appointment so we can help you.
New Student Enrollment:
To begin the enrollment process, please email Jillian Cash, GHS Registrar, at jcash@ridgerunners.net.  If you are enrolling more than one student, you only need to send one email, listing your students and their dates of birth. It is recommended that if you are enrolling several students, you email the building site of the oldest child. Upon receipt of the email, you will be sent a link and log in information to the Student Information System; where you will complete the enrollment information for your student(s). Once all information has been received, you will receive an email or phone call letting you know the status of your child’s enrollment.
Student Schedules:
Student schedules are available through the student and guardian portal in WenGage. If corrections are needed to the student schedule, a corrections for is available in the sutdents grade level google classroom.
Documents
:
If you need documents for getting your drivers permit, work permit, transcript, enrollment verification, or any thing else related to your high school education, please email Mrs. Jan Guerrero at jguerrero@ridgerunners.net and she will get it taken care of for you.
Contacts:
GHS Secretary - Mrs. Jan Guerero, jguerrero@ridgerunners.net
GHS Registrar - Mrs. Jill Cash, jcash@ridgerunners.net
GHS Counselor - Mrs. Toni Cusick, tcusick@ridgerunners.net
GHS Counselor - Mrs. Gayle DuBois, Gdubois@ridgerunners.net
GHS Principal - Mrs. Renae Dozier, rdozier@ridgerunners.net
GHS Assistant Principal, - Mr. Bobby Kreutz, bkreutz@ridgerunners.net
GPS Athletic Director - Mr. Richard Bassett, rbassett@ridgerunners.net

Ridgerunner



WELCOME

Thank you for visiting our site!  Grove High School students, staff and faculty are some of the best in the nation!  We strive daily to meet our big audacious goal of having 100% of our students college, career and/or citizen ready when they leave Grove High School.  Our GHS team has the passion and skills to make this goal reality.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to join us on this quest!  

Ridgy Logo





Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.