Parents of 11th grade students:
Please take a minute to complete this survey regarding which test you would like for the students of Grove High School to take in the spring for their state mandated test:  ACT or SAT.  Please complete the form by Sept. 1.

https://forms.gle/eM9c5wQ9BxG5Teop7


Enrollment

If you are new to Grove Public Schools or you were not a student at GPS last year:

Click on the Parent tab of www.ridgerunners.net

Click on WenGage Guardian Portal

Scroll to the bottom of the page and click the blue words:
Request an account

You will be sent a log-in from WenGage, which you will use to log in to the parent portal and begin your student’s enrollment. When you log in, click on STUDENT DATA PORTAL.


If you attended Grove Public Schools last year, either in person or through
eGROVE, you are already enrolled. Your information will be updated at a later date.



Distance Learning Expectations
___________________________________________________________________________




 

Grove High School Information Please contact us to make an appointment so we can help you.
 Student Schedules:
Student schedules are available through the student and guardian portal in WenGage.
Documents
:
If you need documents for getting your driver's permit, work permit, transcript, enrollment verification, or anything else related to your high school education, please email Mrs. Jil Cahs at jcash@ridgerunners.net and she will get it taken care of for you.

Contacts:
GHS Secretary - Mrs. Janice Jeffries, jjeffries@ridgerunners.net
GHS Registrar - Mrs. Jill Cash, jcash@ridgerunners.net
GHS Counselor - Mrs. Toni Cusick, tcusick@ridgerunners.net
GHS Counselor - Mrs. Gayle DuBois, Gdubois@ridgerunners.net
GHS Principal, - Mr. Bobby Kreutz, bkreutz@ridgerunners.net
GHS Assistant Principal - Mr. Matt Fracek, mfracek@ridgerunners.net
GPS Athletic Director - Mr. Richard Bassett, rbassett@ridgerunners.net
GHS School Nurse - Mrs. Eli Lehmann, elehmann@ridgerunners.net
Ridgerunner

WELCOME

Thank you for visiting our site!  Grove High School students, staff and faculty are some of the best in the nation!  We strive daily to meet our big audacious goal of having 100% of our students college, career and/or citizen ready when they leave Grove High School.  Our GHS team has the passion and skills to make this goal reality.  Please do not hesitate to contact us if you would like to join us on this quest!  

Ridgy Logo





    No events found.
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.